Troop 155 Leadership Positions and Elections

The scouts of troop 155 elected leadership positions for rank and other obligations. The rankings and holders are as follows:

Chaplains Aide: Andy Muha and Noah Samerdak

Webmaster: Will Bowers

Order of the Arrow Representative: Evan Wagner

Troop Guide: Tyler Robinson, Enzo Lewis-Baranyia, and Ayden Lewis

Scribe: Preston Becker

Historian: Cameron King

Quartermaster: To be determined

Senior Patrol Leader: Nathan Craig

Hawks Patrol Leader: Enzi Lewis-Baranyai Assistant: Matt Asher

Sharks Patrol Leader: Greg Muha Assistant: Malcolm Neitenbach

Panthers Patrol Leader: Jesse Reid Assistant: Justin Antelek

Rams Parol Leader: William Davis Assistant: Enzo Lewis-Baranyai

Be sure to congratulate them!