Order of the Arrow elections

The troop had an additional OA election at tonight’s meeting due to a couple of oversights. We would like to welcome Evan Shannon and Evan Wagner to the group that was elected a few weeks ago.
The combined list of scouts elected into OA this year is: Samme Bergdorf, Nathan Craig, Cameron King, Ayden Lewis, Evan Shannon, Evan Wagner and Eric Walters.
Congratulations to all of you.